Cancelling subscription

Updated

EVE Online accounts can be cancelled at any time through the "Cancel Subscription" entry under the "Game Time" menu on the Account Management pages. This option is only available if the account is currently on an active and recurring payment plan (Credit Card or Paypal payments).

Cancelling the subscription will revert the account to alpha-state once the remaining game time runs out.

Clicking “Resume Subscription” after the Cancellation confirmation will place the account back onto the previous recurring payment cycle, resulting in a continuation of the subscription and further payments as if the subscription had not been cancelled at all.

Attachments

No Attachments with this Article
Was this article helpful?
80 out of 330 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk