PaySafe Card

PaySafeCard are pre-paid cards that can be used as you would a credit or debit card without the requirement of having a banking account. Subscription payments made via PaySafe Card are non-recurring.

This is a regional payment method and is limited to the following countries:

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • France
  • Germany
  • Hungary
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Switzerland
  • United Kingdom.

Additional information on PaySafeCard may be found on their official website .

If a PaySafeCard payment does not complete within a one hour period it will fail and a new payment must be made. Should such a failed payment not have been returned to the PaySafe Card that has been used, please contact the PaySafe Customer Support to inquire about the payment.

Was this article helpful?
Have more questions? Submit a request